The budget for The Avengers movie was around 1820 crore rupees, and it collected 12,630 crore rupees at the box office. The movie was released in 2012.

The Avengers

The Lion King is a musical drama film released in 2019 with a budget of approximately 2150 crore  rupees. It has surpassed 13,800 crores in collections. 

The Lion King 

This film was released in 2015 with a budget of around 1240 crore rupees and has earned more than 13,880 crores. 

Jurassic World

Released in 2021 with a production cost exceeding 1660 crore rupees, this Marvel film has collected more than 15,960 crores.

Spiderman No Way Home 

Released in 2018 with a budget of 2660 crore rupees, this film has grossed more than 17,046 crores.

Avengers Infinity War

Released in 2015 with a budget of 2030 crore rupees, this film has earned a collection of 17,200 crores.

Star Wars

This 1997 film had a budget of around 1661 crore rupees and surpassed 18,800 crores in earnings.


Released in 2022 as the second part of the Avatar film, it was made with a budget of 2950 crores rupees and has already collected over 19,270 crores.

Avatar The Way Of Water

Released in 2019, this MCU film is the highest-grossing film to date. With a budget of 2950 crore rupees, it has earned a staggering 23,250 crores. 

Avengers End Game

Released in 2009, this film was made with a budget of 1960 crore rupees and has earned an unprecedented collection of over 24,280 crores. It remains the highest-grossing film to date